Every story starts somewhere…

I’ve been meaning to write this journal for quite some time. I hope to use it as a way not only to recollect the past few years but also as a creative outlet. Some of these stories will be highly personal and might be a little disturbing. I will preface these stories with a warning but I will not hold back. No matter how painful the past can be, I want this to be a true reflection of me and my experiences. These personal reflections will be interspersed between my commentary on any topic I find interesting at the time. My interests are eclectic, so bear with me.

What I want in the end is for my story to leave an impression. I hope it makes you question your own limitations or reflect on how you would respond to tragedy. Feel free to share your thoughts and ask any questions. Thanks for joining me on this journey.

Share your thoughts

